DESY/FNAL Module Meeting



Nick Walker
    • 08:00 08:15
      Introduction, Goals for the Meeting 15m
      Speaker: Helen Edwards (FNAL)
      more information
    • 08:05 08:20
      Beam Dynamics Tolerances for Module Design 15m
      Speaker: Nick Walker (DESY)
      more information
    • 08:10 08:25
      Status & Plans for XFEL Cryomodule 15m
      Speaker: Bernd Petersen (DESY)
      more information
    • 08:15 08:30
      Status of Cavities at DESY 15m
      Speaker: Axel Matheisen (DESY)
      more information
    • 08:20 08:35
      Tuners 15m
      Speaker: Lutz Lilje (DESY)
      more information
    • 08:25 08:40
      Status of the TESLA Magnet Package and Vibrations at TTF 15m
      Speaker: Heinrich-D. Brueck (DESY)
      more information
    • 08:30 08:45
      High-Powered Couplers for SL Cavities 15m
      Speaker: W.-D. Moeller (DESY)
      more information
    • 08:35 08:50
      TTFIII Coupler Conditioning Times 15m
      Speaker: Denis Kostin (DESY)
      more information
    • 08:40 08:55
      Module Improvements for the Next Generation Modules 15m
      Speaker: Carlo Pagani (INFN Milano/DESY)
      more information
    • 08:45 09:00
      Module Evolution from TTF to XFEL/ILC 15m
      Speaker: Bernd Petersen/Lutz Lilje (DESY)
      more information
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now