19th IDT WG2 DR/BDS/DUMP group meeting

Asia/Tokyo
Description

Date:  2021/09/01 WED
 - 22:00 Japan
 - 14:00 UK
 - 15:00 Europe
 - 06:00 San Francisco
 - 08:00 Chicago

Connection : Zoom
https://zoom.us/j/99352494698?pwd=bFhPdURyVm9QV3hzemczL1Ivc1cwUT09

Meeting ID: 993 5249 4698
Passcode: 243412

    • 10:00 PM 10:20 PM
      Discussion about the materials of the ILC Advisory Panel 20m
      Speaker: Toshiyuki Okugi (KEK)
    • 10:20 PM 10:40 PM
      Discussion about ILCX 20m
      Speaker: Toshiyuki Okugi (KEK)