27th IDT WG2 DR/BDS/DUMP group meeting

US/Eastern
Description

Date:  2022/08/31 WED
- 22:00 Japan 
- 14:00 UK
- 15:00 Europe
- 06:00 San Francisco
- 08:00 Chicago
- 09:00 New York

Connection : Zoom
https://zoom.us/j/99352494698?pwd=bFhPdURyVm9QV3hzemczL1Ivc1cwUT09

Meeting ID: 993 5249 4698
Passcode: 243412

    • 9:00 AM 9:20 AM
      Arrangement of the QF1 and crab cavity cryostats 20m
      Speaker: Toshiyuki Okugi (KEK)