Oct 12 – 14, 2022
Europe/Paris timezone

Scientific Program

At the CALICE Autumn Meeting we will present recent results on high-granular calorimeters, obtained in beam tests, detector R&D and data analysis. Further an outlook on the upcoming beam tests campaigns will be given. The role of CALICE in the changing landscape of international detector R&D will be discussed.

The session convenors and their e-mail addresses are:

  • Electronics DAQ: Jihane Maalmi (jihane.maalmi@ijclab.in2p3.fr) (tbc), Taikan Suehara (suehara@phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp), Christophe de la Taille (taille@in2p3.fr)
  • Ecal: Jianbei Liu (liujianb@ustc.edu.cn), Tohru Takeshita (tohru@shinshu-u.ac.jp), Adrian Irles (airqui@ific.uv.es), Nigel Watson (nigel.watson@cern.ch) (tbc)
  • SDHCAL/DHCAL: Gerald Grenier (grenier@ipnl.in2p3.fr), Burak Bilki (Burak.Bilki@CERN.CH)
  • AHCAL: Katja Krüger (katja.krueger@desy.de), Wataru Ootani (wataru@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)
  • Other Applications: Roman Pöschl (roman.poeschl@ijclab.in2p3.fr), Vincent Boudry (boudry@llr.in2p3.fr)
  • International Session: Roman Pöschl (roman.poeschl@ijclab.in2p3.fr), Frank Simon (fsimon@mpp.mpg.de), François Corriveau (corriveau@physics.mcgill.ca), Lucia Masetti (masetti@uni-mainz.de), Vincent Boudry (boudry@llr.in2p3.fr)
  • Analysis: François Corriveau (corriveau@physics.mcgill.ca)