6-8 July 2016
KEK
Japan timezone

As in the previous editions Top@LC2016 gathers for the fourth time theorists and experimentalists to study the top quark physics potential of future lepton colliders. Sessions will be devoted to the measurement of the top quark mass and properties and to the potential of a precise characterization of its interactions with the bosons of the Standard Model. Other sessions cover top quark reconstruction techniques, generators as well as tools for calculations. After workshops in Paris and Valencia, this is the first time that the workshop will be held in Asia.

The workshop is jointly organised by KEK and Tohoku University.

The programme committee is composed by Emi Kou (LAL, kou@lal.in2p3.fr) Keisuke Fuji (KEK, keisuke.fujii@kek.jp), François LeDiberder (LAL, diberder@lal.in2p3.fr), Michael Peskin (SLAC, peskin@slac.stanford.edu), Roman Pöschl (LAL, poeschl@lal.in2p3.fr), Frank Simon (MPP-MPG, fsimon@mpp.mpg.de), Marcel Vos (IFIC Valencia, Marcel.Vos@cern.ch), Yoshimasa Kurihara (yoshimasa.kurihara@kek.jp), and Hitoshi Yamamoto (Tohoku University, yhitoshi@awa.tohoku.ac.jp). 

The local organizing committee consists of Yoshimasa Kurihara, Hitomi Kusama, and Keisuke Fujii.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×