3-5 October 2010
Tel Aviv University
Asia/Jerusalem timezone

Participant List

 
 
Halina Abramowicz Tel-Aviv University halina@post.tau.ac.il
Jonathan Aguilar AGH-UST, INP-PAN aguilar@agh.edu.pl
Gideon Alexander Tel-Aviv University gideona@post.tau.ac.il
Prasoon Ambalathankandy AGH University of Science and Technology prasoon@newton.ftj.agh.edu.pl
Gideon Bella Tel-Aviv University bellag@post.tau.ac.il
Odette Benary Tel-Aviv University benary@post.tau.ac.il
Ivanka Bozovic-Jelisavcic Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade ibozovic@vinca.rs
Cornelia Coca IFIN-HH cornelia@lhcbcc.nipne.ro
Sami Dagan Tel-Aviv University dagan@alzt.tau.ac.il
Laurentiu Dumitru IFIN-HH dlaur@nipne.ro
Vladimir Drugakov DESY vladimir.drugakov@desy.de
Konrad Elsener CERN konrad.elsener@cern.ch
Tomasz Fiutowski AGH University of Science and Technology tomasz.fiutowski@agh.edu.pl
Janusz Gluza Silesia University janusz.gluza@us.edu.pl
Hans Henschel DESY Zeuthen hans.henschel@desy.de
Marek Idzik AGH University of Science and Technology idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl
Ronen Ingbir Tel-Aviv University ronen@alzt.tau.ac.il
Sergey Kananov Tel-Aviv University sergey@alzt.tau.ac.il
Sandro Kollowa BTU Cottbus / DESY Zeuthen sandro.kollowa@desy.de
Szymon Kulis AGH-UST kulis@fatcat.ftj.agh.edu.pl
Wolfgang Lange DESY Zeuthen wolfgang.lange@desy.de
Aharon Levy Tel-Aviv University levy@alzt.tau.ac.il
Itamar Levy Tel-Aviv University itamar@alzt.tau.ac.il
Lucie Linssen CERN lucie.linssen@cern.ch
Wolfgang Lohmann DESY wolfgang.lohmann@desy.de
Alexander Mikhailichenko Cornell U., CLASSE aam10@cornell.edu
Olga Novgorodova DESY olga.novgorodova@desy.de
Marius Ciprian Orlandea IFIN HH orlandea@nipne.ro
Bogdan Pawlik INP PAN bogdan.pawlik@ifj.edu.pl
Sabine Riemann DESY sabine.riemann@desy.de
Tord Riemann DESY tord.riemann@desy.de
Iftach Sadeh Tel Aviv University sadeh@alzt.tau.ac.il
Andre Sailer CERN andre.philippe.sailer@cern.ch
Peter Schuler DESY peter.schuler@desy.de
Rina Schwartz Tel Aviv University rina@alzt.tau.ac.il
Madalina Stanescu-Bellu West University Timisoara, DESY stanescu@ifh.de
Amir Stern Tel Aviv University amir@alzt.tau.ac.il
Krzysztof Swientek AGH University of Science and Technology Krzysztof.Swientek@agh.edu.pl
Eliza Teodorescu IFIN-HH teodor@ifh.de
Wojciech Wierba Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN Wojciech.Wierba@ifj.edu.pl