4-6 March 2020
VidyoConnect Room
America/Toronto timezone

Session conveners

Electronics/DAQ: C. de la Taille (taille@omega.in2p3.fr), T. Suehara (suehara@phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp) 

ECAL: V. Boudry (boudry@llr.in2p3.fr), A. Irles (irles@lal.in2p3.fr), T. Takeshita (tohru@shinshu-u.ac.jp), Jianbei Liu (liujianb@ustc.edu.cn) 

SDHCAL: M.C. Fouz (mcruz.fouz@ciemat.es) (tbc), Gerald Grenier (grenier@ipnl.in2p3.fr) (tbc) 

AHCAL: K. Krüger (katja.krueger@desy.de), W. Ootani (wataru@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp) 

Analysis: E. Sicking (eva.sicking@cern.ch), F. Simon (fsimon@mpp.mpg.de) 

Other Applications: F. Corriveau (corriveau@physics.mcgill.ca), R. Pöschl (poeschl@lal.in2p3.fr)